Carolina District
Officers and Committee Chairs - 2021
District Director
Robin Hough
5305 Parkwood Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27612
281-414-7959
rzhough@gmail.com 
Vice-Director, SC Kim Austin
934 Buck Shoals Road
Gaffney, SC. 29341

864-494-6383

kimaustin@bellsouth.net
Vice-Director, NC

Lynn Stevens
479 Bryant Mill Rd.
Ararat, NC 27007
336-374-3589
mlstevens@surry.net

Awards Christine Gum
75 Double Brook Dr.
Weaversville, NC 28787
828-273-7521
christinedgum@gmail.com
Treasurer

Jack Page
302 E. Glenview Drive
Salisbury, NC 28147
704-639-1706

jpage@theperfectrose.com

Secretary

Rita Van Lenten
140 Sorrel Sky Ln.
Liberty, SC 29657
864-850-3435
ashgram1@charter.net

 

Carolina District Council

 

Arrangement Judges

Susan Waites
1525 Old Lexington Hwy.
Chapin, SC 29036
mswaites.3833@gmail.com

Horticulture Judges Rita Van Lenten
140 Sorrel Sky Ln.
Liberty, SC 29657
864-850-3435
ashgram1@charter.net
Consulting Rosarian &
Photography Chair
Ken Schmidt
698 Winterfield Dr.
Winterville, NC 28590
252- 353-
2011
krschmidt49@suddenlink.net
Membership

Barbara Arthur
10239 Ashley Farm Drive
Matthews, NC 281065

704-567-1789
bbarthur3@yahoo.com

Roses in Review Frank J. Van Lenten
140 Sorrel Sky Ln.
Liberty, SC 29657
864-850-3435
fvanlenten@charter.net
District Bulletin Editor Rosalinda Morgan
3056 Sugarberry Ln 
Johnís Island, SC 29455
rosalindarm2013@gmail.com
Web Master Dante' G. Patterson
201 North High Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
704-732-3644

dantep@bellsouth.net