Charlotte Rose Society

CONSULTING ROSARIANS

Charlotte Metropolitan Area

 


MASTER ROSARIANS 
 
Robert Myers (704) 633-0800 rmyers@theperfectrose.com
Doug Whitt (704) 552-5039 dwhitt6@bellsouth.net
Jack Wright (704) 799-8713 jwright39@roadrunner.com

CONSULTING ROSARIANS
 
Barbara Arthur (704) 567-1798 bbarthur3@yahoo.com
Doug L’Hommedieu (704) 541-5116 DCLRose@gmail.com
Jack Page (704) 639-1706 jpage@theperfectrose.com 
David Pike (919) 309-0701 David@witherspoonrose.com
* - indicates life appointment

 

 

 

Return to Charlotte Rose Society Home Page